Discovering Blogmint

Hi friends,
Being new to the field of blogging and influencing, I am trying to spread my wings and dabble in newer ventures. A year back a Facebook friend introduced me to the world of Blogmint. In this post I would like to talk more about my learning and earning  experiences with Blogmint, so read on……….

BlogMint 2

What is Blogmint?
Founded in October 2013, Blogmint originally began as a community platform for bloggers. In January 2015, Blogmint began partnering bloggers with brands, offering self-serve influencer marketing solutions. It’s a great platform for the brand and influencer both. So Now it was  time to monetize my blog.


How I started with Blogmint.
Well, I started from day 1, just registered with a simple step by step procedure and I was set. You need to discover campaigns and apply for the ones which are relevant to your field of blogging. You can decide the compensation and then apply for the campaign. Once, the brand (the client) checks your application then you can start working on the blog comfortably worked in the comfort of my living room.

How to Sign up
Step 1: Visit Blogmint and click on ‘Signup as Influencer’

Step 2: Alternatively you can signup with BlogSpot, WordPress.com, Self-hosted WordPress account to signup. Last but the least you can always use your Email Id.

cashhhh


How to get paid on Blogmint?

You need to setup your bank details with Blogmint. They will ask for Bank A/C number and IFSC code. Bank address is not mandatory. Your Pan card number will also be required. Blogmint will release the accumulated amount in 30 days after payment received. Also with every project, there is a 20% commission attached.

So here is my story in simple word.
To know more log onto https://www.blogmint.com and register right away.
Time to monetize your  blog and start earning.
Happy Blogging! 🙂

Follow me on Snapchat @SweetAnnu1 for more updates on my everyday activities

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

