Shopping experience with Zovi

Hey friends, online shopping is catching up. The first and most common reason why online sales is catching up, is  in the convenience. You can shop anytime of the day,  just open a little window or App on your PC and you can shop in the comfort of your home. With my mornings in school, then home, gym and my online work, it was getting impossible to take time out to get some new summer clothes. It’s nearly that time of the year again, when you want to throw away your old salwar Kameezes and get into some  summer cool fabrics! My first experience with Zovi I tried out a new site for my summer shopping,  visited http://zovi.com/ to see what they have to offer. Here is my . Browsing through their website I was pleasantly surprised at the simplicity and detailed vision from a buyers point of view. It was a pleasant site which has clothes and footwear for both men and women. What further delighted me the most was that the ZOVI  site is not crowded when I opened for the first time craving and yelling out to me for my attention. Unlike some portals that sell almost everything and give over 100 offers and discounts with some underlined added expenses. The Zovi parcel came promptly after a few days with proper SMS and tracking details

zovi4
The sturdy Zovi Parcel
zovi6
The outfits were very well packed
zovi2
SHHH- This is a surprise gift for someone special.

. What I got from Zovi The outfit I picked up completely define my sense of style at the moment.The bright yellow t-shirt ( Rs 299/-)  is a  big yes for me on a sunny summer day to match with its vibes. I have teamed it up with a basic Grey and teal printed Pallazzo( Rs 599/-). This is so perfect to enhance my petite upper body and cover my thunder thighs. A flat casual pair of slippers,  a matching neck piece, silver bracelet finished my look. Now I am ready to grace the summer heat for any event, but not without a pair of shades. The Male collection too had young and fun clothing. Lots of checkered shirts,  kurtas, and bottoms one can easily choose for office, casual and party wear. I picked a Slim fit red and grey Cotton shirt ( 799/-)  for a very special person and occasion coming up in April. Don’t need to cross my fingers because I know he will like it for sure.

zovi 9
SweetAnnu becomes a  Model

Yellow Tee – http://zovi.com/mustard-yellow-raglan-sleeve-t-shirt–11080704701?misc_ref_code=search

zovi3
Its so easy to choose on Zovi

Grey and teal printed Pallazo  – http://zovi.com/grey-and-teal-printed-palazzo–11270703101

zovi1
A soft stretch and high quality fabric 

Slim fit red & grey Checked Cotton shirt- http://zovi.com/slim-fit-casual-red-and-grey-checkered-cotton-lycra-stretchable-shirt–11001206801?misc_ref_code=search

zovi 7
It fit so well, as if tailored especially for me.
zovi 8
All set to step out

    My Take on Zovi
* Zovi is a brand that offers you affordable fashion.
* They are extremely chic, yet totally pocket friendly.
* The Zovi site is simple and user friendly.
* The search engine is precise.
* The Illustrations on website are big.
* Shopping steps are easy to follow.
* Good quality, didn’t bleed on washing.
So Happy Summer shopping to you all on Zovi.com.
Thank you for the wonderful experience. I know where to shop now and get the garantee of a satisfied customer.
Twitter Handle- https://twitter.com/zovi
Facebook page- https://www.facebook.com/zovi?fref=ts

Leave a Reply

