Dream Destinations

What would be your dream destination if you do not need to worry about the budget and time?
Well I have many destinations all over the world and have made a list and have been saving up my money to fulfill my travel dreams
I will start from the seven wonders of the world. Lucky to have visited two of them from the list
1. The Taj Mahal- When the First Asian Games held in New Delhi way back in 1982 . I was in school and went on the school trip which was arranged for us . I do remember the freezing cold and the train journey . However my memory of the Taj is vivid coz we were taken at night . Unfortunately don’t have picture to post . Coz if I would have traveled in this Era , I would have definitely taken loads of them and selfie of Me and the Majestic Taj
2. As I am a teacher in a school setup and 8 years back there was a special trip taken to Egypt . I jumped and gave my name for it . Four other teachers along with a whole bunch of students and teachers made a group of 88 . It was a thrilling experience . Seeing the Spynx and Pyramids in such close proximity was a lifetime experience.Image
3.Dubai- Burj Khalifa. Dubai experience was magical . All those buildings transformed me into a futuristic world .But yet I could believe it was true and real
Image
People generally dream about place they want to see. They always wanted to go to that place that can provide them peace and comfort. All people have dream destination in their life. My dream destination is Paris in France.The Eiffel tower is calling out to me after I have seen the Movie- Queen . Kangana Ranaut was totally rocking in this film .
Some more places I am passionate about visiting and exploring are Switzerland , China , Burma and Peru  . Some times I just search and read about places and destinations of lesser interest to tourists too . It’s truly a stunning and an astonishing fact that how a small country and the beauty of nature  possesses extraordinary varieties of attraction .
 And now for some of the beaches I’d most like to visit someday during my travels. I’m leaving out places like Hawaii and Bora Bora and the Seychelles and other pretty places in the South Pacific, simply because I think those are a given; everyone wants to go lie on a beach in Tahiti, don’t they? Some of my picks are perhaps a little less conventional .
Lets hope I can strike off some of the destinations on my list . I have been saving up for my travel expeditions. and will not rest till I pursue it while I am fit and active. Whats the sense to travel when I will have rickety bones and cant climb stairs .
“Positive I am always and that’s I way I tend to be .
You are welcome to share my dreams and travel with  all the way with me “.
2 thoughts on “Dream Destinations”

Leave a Reply

