Meeting Piggy Chops in August 2013

It was a super surprise when I won the #primezanjeerquiz on Twitter last August. It was with Big CBS love n I never exactly knew what I had won.I was elated to find out it was a meet & greet cum photo session with the one n only #exotic diva Priyanka Chopra.she displayed no traces of jet lag having just landed from the USA.She gave all her interviews lined up,asked for a break and sniffles down a humble sandwich.
When I met her, I went cold but she was appreciated twitter family and all her fan’s.It was a great experience I till date can’t forget.

image

One thought on “Meeting Piggy Chops in August 2013”

Leave a Reply

