Dishes I love to make

When it comes down to feeding your body and mind, nothing is superior to preparing your food from scratch, with quality ingredients and served with love. I take time to plan my weekly menu to include all food groups and likings of my family. I display my food with pride and see that my family has a hot meal on the dining table. Some of the dishes I enjoy making are these.

CHO1XXeVAAEsKzJ

Simple Dal and Rice served with dried Bombay-duck Pickle

Yummy Tandoori Basa is ready

Yummy Tandoori Basa

Yummy Biryani with lavish dollops of Ghee and topped with Bolied egg served with Raita

Yummy Biryani with lavish dollops of Ghee and topped with Bolied egg served with Raita

Dishes I love to make

Eggless Tiramisu

image

Red masala stir fried prawns
image

Chilly Masala Lobsters …..really spicy and finger licking

10995582_10205106941767655_5837954066244996948_n

Sweet Vermicelli for  special occasions

